Time

Time flies when ___???____.

You fill in the blank.

For me, my time has been filled up with family. My children, my husband and running them every which way!
While this has allowed for happy times, it has also taken a toll on me spending time taking photos and blogging.

But…I’m back. I’m here to fill in the time I’ve let pass and continue to post photos and events of our family here in BC. I’m not sure how long God has us here but like I said when we first moved….I’m keeping a blog of it all!
So cheers, to a New Year and New Postings!

Grace and Peace,
Sunflower

2 thoughts on “Time

Leave a Reply

