Happy 25th…again!

It was my birthday yesterday and I was once again honored to spend the day with my wonderful family! Guaitar Man and I had our first real date and my very first real date on my “Sweet 16th Birthday”. That was a few years ago and we’re a bit older but the fun we had last night was just as nice if not better than our first date 19 9 years ago!!! haha 🙂
Here we are all dressed up for a fantastic dinner at The Keg in New Westminster.

25+10

I love you Guitar Man!
Grace and Peace,
Sunflower

2 thoughts on “Happy 25th…again!

Leave a Reply

