Flowers @ Queens Park

Yesterday I went to New Westminster and decided to stop by Queens Park to visit the rose garden. I’m not real sure when things bloom or are in season here, but thought I would at least stop and have a look. While the roses are not quite ready to show themselves and join the dance, I did find some other beauties…..
First……

My Princess in the Garden

My Princess in the Garden


Then, My afternoon of colors!
Getting ready for the dance

Getting ready for the dance


Princess Yellow Sun Rose

Princess Yellow Sun Rose


Shy Maiden

Shy Maiden



orange beauty

orange beauty



Succulents

Succulents


colors to make you smile

colors to make you smile


Princess Orange Rose

Princess Orange Rose


Purple Majesty

Purple Majesty


Fireworks!!!

Fireworks!!!


Crooked Majesty!

Crooked Majesty!


Bee on Red

Bee on Red

Grace and Peace,
Sunflower

3 thoughts on “Flowers @ Queens Park

Leave a Reply

