Happy Valentines Day

Happy Valentines Day
My ever so sweet Valentine had these delivered to me today! Love him!!!!!

From my Valentine

When “Our” Valentine came home today he was still full of love and flowers……these were for his “Little” Valentine!!!!

For Gator from her Valentine


Love

In just a few Guitar Man and I are headed out for a surprise Valentines dinner. I can’t wait!!!! I am so blessed that my Valentine for the last 18 years has been GM. He is the best.

Happy Valentines!
Love,
Sunflower

One thought on “Happy Valentines Day

  1. As his mother, I must smile with happiness that I apparently did something right with my kids. They all are very loving and sweet to their spouses and children. Love that GM!

Leave a Reply

