random

Here are a few random pictures and stuff from the last few weeks!
1: We visited the worlds largest tin soldier back when we first moved to BC and were living in temp housing HERE. Well, we went back a few weeks ago and it looked like this, just in time for Halloween…..

Spooky


2: Gator taught herself to mow the tiny patch of grass in the front yard…So cute!!!


3: I’m participating in the November Facebook Thankfulness challenge, each day I’ve been posting something I’m thankful for. Yesterday I posted that I love the view we get to see when leaving the Village of Belcarra. When to sun is out it’s AMAZING, when it’s raining it’s super cool, now that the mountain tops are snow capped…BEAUTIFUL. I truly am amazed at the beauty God has created for us to see. We are blessed. I’m blessed. 🙂

snow capped mountains, Indian Arm water way, on a cloudy day!

That’s all for now!

Grace and Peace,
Sunflower

One thought on “random

Leave a Reply

