flowers

We have some of the coolest flowers here at our temp house. The minute I woke up after arriving I was so excited to see the most gorgeous Hydrangeas.The beauty that God has designed for our benefit is amazing!


I then went out back and saw these a few days ago. I was so excited when after a little, shall we say “accident” my camera is still working and I was able to capture these.


And finally we going out for a morning walk I saw that the buds on the front bush had opened up and the most amazing looking dragon lilies had come to life!

4 thoughts on “flowers

  1. Gorgeous!! How neat! You have an instant Birthday bouquet in your yard! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Happy Birthday sweet friend!!! I’m so glad you were born!!!
    Alexa asked me tonight, “How old do you think she is?” I responded, “I’m not sure.” And she asked, “Do you think she is older than 21?” Oh, I had to laugh!!! You young looking girl, you!!! ๐Ÿ™‚
    ~Vicki

    • Oh I just love you and your sweet Alexia! If anyone knows me they know I love flowers. I really think all of these flowers are a blessing from God just for me ๐Ÿ™‚
      Today has been wonderful and I’m enjoying my time here in BC.
      ~Vicki

  2. Beautiful flowers…can’t wait to visit yall (a little southern term)I know you miss them. Post pictures of house! Glad your birthday was great. Where did my son and grandchildren take you to dinner?

Leave a Reply

