moving sale

This week has flown right by and I can’t even begin to see the light at the end. Our great friend was willing to help out and post some of our larger items on the local homeschool group eloop. I’ve spent today replying and scheduling visits for people to purchase stuff!!! Tomorrow I must pack…really I must!

Our moving sale will be Friday and Saturday of next week. I have so much to sort….I might call in back up!

We also posted our need for a rental home online in Vancouver. It’s real!!! I’ve left that up to Guitar Man as he is a wonderful writer and can make our crazy family look good in hopes that “someone” will let us rent their home.

Grace and Peace,
Sunflower

One thought on “moving sale

Leave a Reply

